Batman: Arkham Knight’s DLC Featuring Mr. Freeze, Croc, And More Is Available Now

Batman’s Season of Infamy DLC expansion adds Ra’s al Ghul, Mr. Freeze, Croc, and Mad Hatter locations and storylines to Arkham Knight.

The DLC, which was showcased this weekend, now has a trailer commemorating its release. The trailer also features a quick look at Ra’s al Ghul, which we didn’t see in the previous video, as well as a look at Mad Hatter’s cel-shaded event.

(Please visit the site to view this media)

The returning villains are the highlight of the DLC influx, but it also includes The Dark Knight’s Batsuit and a few new Batmobile’s, including the one from Batman: Arkham Asylum.

For our review of Batman: Arkham Knight, head here.

[Source: PlayStation Blog]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s