Don’t Miss Out On Square Enix’s Humble Bundle, Featuring Life Is Strange And Tomb Raider Games

Square Enix has its own humble bundle available right now, featuring Life is Strange and various Tomb Raider games.

All you need to pay is a dollar or more, and you can unlock: The Last Remnant, Life is Strange Episode 1, Tomb Raider 1,2,3, and Murdered Soul Suspect.

Other tiers give you access to the Just Cause Collection, 20 percent off Just Cause 3, Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, Hitman Absolution, and Tomb Raider GOTY edition.

Don’t miss out on your chance get a slew of games on the cheap. You can get everything for $8.99, but feel free to donate as much as you wish as proceeds go to The Make A Wish Foundation and Games Aid.

Visit Humble Bundle’s official site here to get in on the the deal.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s