Rhythm Heaven Megamix Is Available Now for 3DS


Announced during a Nintendo Direct back in March with a vague 2016 release window, Nintendo just announced that Rhythm Heaven Megamix is available now.


The game is a collection of 70 musical minigames from previous Rhythm Heaven games, 20 completely new ones, and 10 reimagined from the series’ past.It also includes games from the GBA game, Rhythm Tengoku, which never released in North America. Another wrinkle for this particular Rhythm Heaven is that it has a story – a first for the series.




You can grab the game right now for 3DS.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s